Chair - Dr David Yeates (CSIRO Entomology)

Prof Mike Crisp (Society of Australian Systematic Biologists, ANU Botany and Zoology)

Dr Saul Cunningham
(CSIRO Entomology)

Dr Murray Fletcher (Australian Entomological Society, NSW Department of Primary Industries)

Prof Barry Richardson (CSIRO Entomology)

Dr David Rowell (ANU Botany and Zoology)

Dr Richard Sharp (Environment Institute of Australia and New Zealand, Maunsell Australia Pty Ltd)

Dr John Vranjic (Department of Environment and Heritage)

  If you are interested in participating in the Conference, please complete the Expression of Interest Form on the home page, and your information will be sent via email to the Conference Secretariat.

SOURCE :: Large Centepede Picture - Family Scolopendridae, Cormocephalus sp. Courtesy of Anne Hastings and Matt Colloff (CSIRO Entomology) ::
:: Small Invertebrate Pictures - Courtesy of Paul Sunnucks (La Trobe University) and Chris Lambkin (CSIRO Entomology) ::
:: Canberra Pictures - ::